



Original MoU signatures (9 nations), 11 April 2017:

Finland

France

Germany

Latvia

Lithuania

Poland

Sweden

the United Kingdom

the USA

The rest of the MoU participants, in signing order (7 nations):

Estonia, 14 July 2017

Norway,14 July 2017

Spain, 14 July 2017

the Netherlands, 6 February 2018

Denmark, 10 April 2018

Italy, 24 April 2018

Austria, 10 September 2018

Participating states approved by the Steering Board*:

Czech Republic, 21 May 2018

Canada, 12 July 2018

Romania, 14 November 2018

Cyprus, 11 December 2018

Greece, 1 April 2019

Montenegro, 17 May 2019

Slovenia, 10 July 2019

Turkey, 4 September 2019

Luxembourg, 26 November 2019

Hungary, 10 December 2019

Portugal, 17 December 2019

Slovakia, 6 August 2020

Croatia, 29 June 2021

Belgium, 28 September 2021

Iceland, 10 December 2021

Malta, 28 September 2022

Ireland, 11 January 2023

Bulgaria, 12 September 2023

North Macedonia, 27 October 2023

*Date of the Notification signed by the

Director